eoincostello

Two easy to use frameworks for innovating within your small business – My Innovation Dublin talk

In Slidedecks from Conferences I have spoken at on January 3, 2013 at 9:49 pm

My talk on Business Model/Lean Canvas at DCEB’s Your Business Day – Innovation Dublin

Anyone working with or in an SME will agree with this truism…….

SME fear to innovate

My goal in my talk at the Innovation Dublin event this year was to introduce two easy to use frameworks for innovating within your SME that can be immediately implemented (yes, with no expensive training or steep learning curve). Here is my presentation – Practical Innovation Models for SMEs- co presenters removed

Hothouse at Innovation Dublin

Two of our Hothouse Phase 2 group collaborated with me (Andrew Considine and Brian Bracken). We got very positive feedback after the event from the 50+ attendees – http://screencast.com/t/oLd5qvlV8

Leave a Reply

